Agent

Realtor William Boyd Robertson (William)

William Boyd Robertson Realtor William Boyd Robertson (William) Agent , New Zealand Email: Phone: Former name: Also known as: William Licence number: 20024879 Licence type: Individual Licence class: Agent Current…

Read more

Realtor William Leo Kridle (William)

William Leo Kridle Realtor William Leo Kridle (William) Agent 130 Colombo Street Sydenham, Christchurch 8023 New Zealand Email: bill.kridle@harcourts.co.nz Phone: 03 337 1316 Former name: Also known as: William Licence…

Read more

Realtor William Frank Waterhouse Leckie (Bill Leckie)

William Frank Waterhouse Leckie Realtor William Frank Waterhouse Leckie (Bill Leckie) Agent Level 12 ASB Tower, 2 Hunter Street, Wellington Central, Wellington 6011 New Zealand Email: bill.leckie@bcre.co.nz Phone: 04 476…

Read more

Realtor William John Lomax (Billy)

William John Lomax Realtor William John Lomax (Billy) Agent 48 Birkdale Drive Shirley, Christchurch 8061 New Zealand Email: billy@lomax.net.nz Phone: 03 356 1167 Former name: Also known as: Billy Licence…

Read more

Realtor William Michael Fouhy (Bill)

William Michael Fouhy Realtor William Michael Fouhy (Bill) Agent , New Zealand Email: williamfouhy@hotmail.com Phone: 02 727 59440 Former name: Also known as: Bill Licence number: 10000454 Licence type: Individual…

Read more

Realtor William Edward Cornelius (Bill)

William Edward Cornelius Realtor William Edward Cornelius (Bill) Agent 55 Blighs Road Strowan, Christchurch 8053 New Zealand Email: bill.cornelius@raywhite.com Phone: 03 359 1899 Former name: Also known as: Bill Licence…

Read more

Realtor Wilgert Arend Eshuis (Wil)

Wilgert Arend Eshuis Realtor Wilgert Arend Eshuis (Wil) Agent 60 Butcher Road RD 4, Hamilton 3284 New Zealand Email: wil@srsrealestate.co.nz Phone: 07 829 5405 Former name: Also known as: Wil…

Read more

Realtor William Daniel Bennett (William)

William Daniel Bennett Realtor William Daniel Bennett (William) Agent 154 Road Riccarton, Christchurch 8041 New Zealand Email: bill@bennettrealty.co.nz Phone: 03 343 2050 Former name: Also known as: William Licence number:…

Read more

Realtor Wenjing Chen (Iris)

Wenjing Chen Realtor Wenjing Chen (Iris) Agent Unit 1 537 East Coast Road, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630 New Zealand Email: iris.chen@raywhite.com Phone: 09 477 2788 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Wendy Ann Sellers (Wendy)

Wendy Ann Sellers Realtor Wendy Ann Sellers (Wendy) Agent 31 Wilson Road , Waihi Beach 3611 New Zealand Email: wendy@waihibeachfirstnational.co.nz Phone: 07 863 5154 Former name: Tapp and Dellar Also…

Read more