Branch Manager

Realtor Wayne Evan Olver (Wayne)

Wayne Evan Olver Realtor Wayne Evan Olver (Wayne) Branch Manager 13 Domain Road Papamoa Beach, Papamoa 3118 New Zealand Email: wayne.olver@raywhite.com Phone: 07 542 0501 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Wayne Ashton Paterson (Wayne)

Wayne Ashton Paterson Realtor Wayne Ashton Paterson (Wayne) Branch Manager 100 Mokoia Road Birkenhead, Auckland 0626 New Zealand Email: wayne.paterson@lochores.co.nz Phone: 09 481 1445 Former name: Also known as: Wayne…

Read more

Realtor Wayne Garry Sutton (Wayne)

Wayne Garry Sutton Realtor Wayne Garry Sutton (Wayne) Branch Manager Coastlands Parade , Paraparaumu 5032 New Zealand Email: wayne.sutton@harcourts.co.nz Phone: 04 902 9601 Former name: Also known as: Wayne Licence…

Read more

Realtor Wayne Peter Bulog (Wayne)

Wayne Peter Bulog Realtor Wayne Peter Bulog (Wayne) Branch Manager 162 Jervois Road Herne Bay, Auckland 1011 New Zealand Email: wayne@uprealestate.co.nz Phone: 09 361 6479 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Wayne Richard Burnnand (Wayne)

Wayne Richard Burnnand Realtor Wayne Richard Burnnand (Wayne) Branch Manager 288 Broadway , Stratford 4332 New Zealand Email: wayne.burnnand@eieio.co.nz Phone: 06 765 7567 Former name: Also known as: Wayne Licence…

Read more

Realtor Warwick Sidney Johnson (Warwick)

Warwick Sidney Johnson Realtor Warwick Sidney Johnson (Warwick) Branch Manager 429 Grey Street Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216 New Zealand Email: warwickj@lodge.co.nz Phone: 07 856 2226 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Vivienne Bronwyn Patrick (Vivienne)

Vivienne Bronwyn Patrick Realtor Vivienne Bronwyn Patrick (Vivienne) Branch Manager 211 High Street Dunedin Central, Dunedin 9016 New Zealand Email: viv.patrick@nidd.co.nz Phone: 03 477 4470 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Vincent James Paddam (Vincent)

Vincent James Paddam Realtor Vincent James Paddam (Vincent) Branch Manager 30 Moray Place Dunedin Central, Dunedin 9016 New Zealand Email: Phone: 03 474 0470 Former name: Also known as: Vincent…

Read more

Realtor Victor Barney Cornaga (Barney)

Victor Barney Cornaga Realtor Victor Barney Cornaga (Barney) Branch Manager 1054B Beach Road Torbay, Auckland 0630 New Zealand Email: b.cornaga@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 02 172 5915 Former name: Also known as: Barney…

Read more

Realtor Vicki Winifred Weetman (Vicki)

Vicki Winifred Weetman Realtor Vicki Winifred Weetman (Vicki) Branch Manager 37A High Street , Picton 7220 New Zealand Email: vicki.weetman@summit.co.nz Phone: 03 573 6166 Former name: Also known as: Vicki…

Read more