Branch Manager

Realtor Verna Joyce Elizabeth Curry (Verna)

Verna Joyce Elizabeth Curry Realtor Verna Joyce Elizabeth Curry (Verna) Branch Manager Unit 2 19 Gerald Street, Lincoln 7608 New Zealand Email: verna.curry@raywhite.com Phone: 03 325 7299 Former name: Williamson…

Read more

Realtor Valerie Dawn Steven (Val)

Valerie Dawn Steven Realtor Valerie Dawn Steven (Val) Branch Manager Cnr Pakuranga Road & Dunrobin Place Highland Park, Auckland 2010 New Zealand Email: v.steven@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 02 729 39093 Former name:…

Read more

Realtor Valerie Ann Hunter (Valerie)

Valerie Ann Hunter Realtor Valerie Ann Hunter (Valerie) Branch Manager Shop 1 20 Neville Street, Warkworth 0910 New Zealand Email: valerie.hunter@mikepero.com Phone: 02 728 99532 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Valarie Heather Cooper (Val)

Valarie Heather Cooper Realtor Valarie Heather Cooper (Val) Branch Manager Summit House 60 Rutherford Street, Nelson 7010 New Zealand Email: val.cooper@summit.co.nz Phone: 03 545 6100 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Trevor Leslie Wright (Trevor)

Trevor Leslie Wright Realtor Trevor Leslie Wright (Trevor) Branch Manager 29 Papanui Road Merivale, Christchurch 8014 New Zealand Email: twright@cowdy.co.nz Phone: 03 355 6555 Former name: Also known as: Trevor…

Read more

Realtor Trevor William Hansen (Trevor)

Trevor William Hansen Realtor Trevor William Hansen (Trevor) Branch Manager 121 Maunganui Road Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3116 New Zealand Email: trevor.hansen@eves.co.nz Phone: 07 572 8160 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Tracy Bernadette Beaufill (Tracy)

Tracy Bernadette Beaufill Realtor Tracy Bernadette Beaufill (Tracy) Branch Manager 1227 Ranolf Street , Rotorua 3010 New Zealand Email: tracy@duncanrealty/net Phone: 07 348 6770 Former name: Also known as: Tracy…

Read more

Realtor Tracey Caroline Nixon (Tracey)

Tracey Caroline Nixon Realtor Tracey Caroline Nixon (Tracey) Branch Manager 3 Deans Avenue Riccarton, Christchurch 8011 New Zealand Email: tracey.nixon@bayleys.co.nz Phone: 03 375 4700 Former name: Also known as: Tracey…

Read more

Realtor Tony Graeme Jemmett (Tony)

Tony Graeme Jemmett Realtor Tony Graeme Jemmett (Tony) Branch Manager Level 1 Morrison Square, 77 Selwyn Place, Nelson 7010 New Zealand Email: tony.jemmett@opus.co.nz Phone: 03 546 3681 Former name: Also…

Read more

Realtor Tiri-Anne Michelle Raumati-Greenhalgh (McLean)

Tiri-Anne Michelle Raumati-Greenhalgh Realtor Tiri-Anne Michelle Raumati-Greenhalgh (McLean) Branch Manager , New Zealand Email: Phone: Former name: Ngo Also known as: McLean Licence number: 10006799 Licence type: Individual Licence class:…

Read more