Individual

Realtor Zunlu Duan (Daniel)

Zunlu Duan Realtor Zunlu Duan (Daniel) Salesperson 33 St Johns Road Meadowbank, Auckland 1072 New Zealand Email: d.duan@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 09 528 1105 Former name: Also known as: Daniel Licence number:…

Read more

Realtor Zu-Yu Huo (Jackie)

Zu-Yu Huo Realtor Zu-Yu Huo (Jackie) Salesperson 130 Colombo Street Sydenham, Christchurch 8023 New Zealand Email: jackie.huo@harcourts.co.nz Phone: 03 337 1316 Former name: Also known as: Jackie Licence number: 10053195…

Read more

Realtor Zoe Sherwood (Zoe)

Zoe Sherwood Realtor Zoe Sherwood (Zoe) Salesperson 13 Domain Road Papamoa Beach, Papamoa 3118 New Zealand Email: zoe.sherwood@raywhite.com Phone: 07 542 0501 Former name: Also known as: Zoe Licence number:…

Read more

Realtor Zoltan Moricz (Zoltan)

Zoltan Moricz Realtor Zoltan Moricz (Zoltan) Salesperson Level 14 Zurich House 21 Queen Street, Auckland 1010 New Zealand Email: zoltan.moricz@cbre.co.nz Phone: 09 359 5399 Former name: Also known as: Zoltan…

Read more

Realtor Zoltan Akos Waxman (Zoltan)

Zoltan Akos Waxman Realtor Zoltan Akos Waxman (Zoltan) Salesperson 136 Bank Street , Whangarei 0112 New Zealand Email: zoltan@maggiedixon.co.nz Phone: 09 470 0996 Former name: Also known as: Zoltan Licence…

Read more

Realtor Zongguo Qiao (Gary)

Zongguo Qiao Realtor Zongguo Qiao (Gary) Salesperson 2 Johns Lane Pakuranga, Auckland 2010 New Zealand Email: gary.qiao@harcourts.co.nz Phone: 09 576 2639 Former name: Also known as: Gary Licence number: 20027741…

Read more

Realtor Zonglin Yang (Ricky)

Zonglin Yang Realtor Zonglin Yang (Ricky) Salesperson 11 Clyde Road Browns Bay, Auckland 0630 New Zealand Email: ricky.yang@raywhite.com Phone: 02 102 427899 Former name: Also known as: Ricky Licence number:…

Read more

Realtor Zoran Anthony Farac (Zoran)

Zoran Anthony Farac Realtor Zoran Anthony Farac (Zoran) Salesperson 525 Manukau Road Epsom, Auckland 1023 New Zealand Email: zoran@crockers.co.nz Phone: 09 968 3381 Former name: Also known as: Zoran Licence…

Read more

Realtor Zoran Mulovski (Zoran)

Zoran Mulovski Realtor Zoran Mulovski (Zoran) Salesperson Suite 4 322 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050 New Zealand Email: zorannz@xtra.co.nz Phone: Former name: Also known as: Zoran Licence number: 10003627 Licence…

Read more

Realtor Zuhayr Ali (Zuhayr)

Zuhayr Ali Realtor Zuhayr Ali (Zuhayr) Salesperson , New Zealand Email: Phone: Former name: Also known as: Zuhayr Licence number: 20041568 Licence type: Individual Licence class: Salesperson Current status: Active…

Read more