Active

Realtor Zhuo Liu (Lucy)

Zhuo Liu Realtor Zhuo Liu (Lucy) Salesperson 427 Road Mount Eden, Auckland 1024 New Zealand Email: l.zhuo-liu@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 09 638 9158 Former name: Also known as: Lucy Licence number: 10014630…

Read more

Realtor Zhuo Yue Tang (Thomas)

Zhuo Yue Tang Realtor Zhuo Yue Tang (Thomas) Salesperson 255A Great South Road Greenlane, Auckland 1051 New Zealand Email: t.tang@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 09 523 1189 Former name: Also known as: Thomas…

Read more

Realtor Zichao Chen (Jerry)

Zichao Chen Realtor Zichao Chen (Jerry) Salesperson Unit 3 2 Bishop Dunn Place, Flat Bush, Auckland 2013 New Zealand Email: jerry.chen@harcourts.co.nz Phone: 09 297 2172 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Zijing Wang (Amanda)

Zijing Wang Realtor Zijing Wang (Amanda) Salesperson Unit 1 537 East Coast Road, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630 New Zealand Email: amanda.wang@raywhite.com Phone: 09 390 0526 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Zhisheng Fan (Hardy)

Zhisheng Fan Realtor Zhisheng Fan (Hardy) Salesperson 39 Victoria Rd Devonport, Auckland 0624 New Zealand Email: h.fan@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 09 445 2010 Former name: Also known as: Hardy Licence number: 10038347…

Read more

Realtor Zhitong Zhang (Tommy)

Zhitong Zhang Realtor Zhitong Zhang (Tommy) Salesperson Corner Fort Street and Commerce Street Auckland Central, Auckland 1010 New Zealand Email: z.zhang@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 09 390 2428 Former name: Also known as:…

Read more

Realtor Zhiyao Dong (Grace Dong)

Zhiyao Dong Realtor Zhiyao Dong (Grace Dong) Salesperson 1005 Dominion Road Mount Roskill, Auckland 1041 New Zealand Email: g.dong@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 09 621 0912 Former name: Also known as: Grace Dong…

Read more

Realtor Zhiyong Sun (Graeme Sun)

Zhiyong Sun Realtor Zhiyong Sun (Graeme Sun) Salesperson 318 Ti Rakau Drive East Tamaki, Manukau 2013 New Zealand Email: graeme.sun@bayleys.co.nz Phone: 02 185 6116 Former name: Also known as: Graeme…

Read more

Realtor Zhong Hong Lai (Victor)

Zhong Hong Lai Realtor Zhong Hong Lai (Victor) Salesperson 255A Great South Road Greenlane, Auckland 1051 New Zealand Email: v.lai@barfoot.co.nz Phone: 09 523 1189 Former name: Also known as: Victor…

Read more

Realtor Zhongda Zhan (Zhongda)

Zhongda Zhan Realtor Zhongda Zhan (Zhongda) Salesperson , New Zealand Email: Phone: Former name: Also known as: Zhongda Licence number: 20039738 Licence type: Individual Licence class: Salesperson Current status: Active…

Read more